image

Purchasing through a Toshiba Authorized NASPO Value Point Reseller

Below is a list of carefully selected Toshiba Preferred Partners who share our high standards, and have made a commitment to providing an additional level of service and support to our public sector customers. These resellers are authorized to quote and fulfill products and pricing specified by Toshiba for the NASPO Value Point-Toshiba Master Agreement (Contract #B27176).

Toshiba NASPO Value Point resellers are authorized for specific states only as indicated below. These partners may do business in states in addition to those listed outside of NASPO Value Point contract.

All Purchase Orders should be made out to the Toshiba Authorized Reseller. PO’s should include:

  1. Reseller Company Name
  2. Reseller Company Address
  3. Reseller Company City, State, Zip Code
  4. Reseller Company Contact Name and Phone Number
  5. The NASPO Value Point Master Price Agreement Number (Contract #B27176)
Reseller Name Address Contact Name Contact Info
Arizona
Insight Public Sector, Inc. 6820 South Harl Avenue
Tempe, AZ, 85283
David Cristal (480) 889-9500
David.Cristal@insight.com
California
CCT Technologies, Inc. 482 W San Carlos St.
San Jose CA 95110
Cathy Souza (408) 519-3230
csouza@cland.com
Datel Systems Incorporated 5636 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92124
Bill Bryant (858) 874-5704
bbryant@datelsys.com
IVS Computer Technology, Inc. 1415 McDonald Way
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Pamela Quattlebaum (661) 831-3901
pam@ivsct.net
Hawaii
Troxell Communications, Inc. 4348 Waialae Ave.
Honolulu, HI, 96816
Heather Rose (602) 437-7240
heather.rose@trox.com
Illinois
CDW-G 200 N. Milwauke Ave
Vernon Hills, IL, 60061
Jumana Dihu (312) 547-2495
jumdihu@cdw.com
Louisiana
Intech of Louisiana 2011 MacArthur Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
David Geal (318) 448-0290
dgeal@intechonline.com
Pelican Computer 1417 Edwards Ave.
Harahan, LA 70123
Jay Martinez (504) 818-0200
jay@pelicancomputer.com
Mississippi
Howard Technology Solutions 36 Howard Drive
Ellisville, MS 39437
Melissa Reeves (601) 399-5680
mreeves@howard.com
New Jersey
SHI 36 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway NJ, 08854-3928
Stephanie Kedziora (908) 541-1974
stephanie_kedziora@shi.com
Pennsylvania
CSS / CPU / Technology Playground 50 West Powhattan Ave
Essington, PA 19029
Kimberly Crew (610) 521-6100
kimberlye@cssnow.com
South Dakota
Riverside Technologies, Inc. (RTI) 105 Gateway Drive
North Sioux City, SD 57049
Erick Dressen (480) 889-9500
erickd@1rti.com
Texas
NWN Corporation 10661 Rockley Road
Houston, TX 77099
Sharon Hopper (985) 966-1159
stardo@nwnit.com
Washington
Zones, Inc. 1102 15th Street SW, Suite 102
Auburn, WA 98001
Kevin McGowan (253) 205-3596
Kevin.mcgowan@zones.com
Purchasing Through an Authorized Toshiba Preferred Partner
Named Reseller Agent

Toshiba supports a nationwide network of solution providers through its Preferred Partner Program. You have the option of purchasing directly off your state’s NASPO Value Point Toshiba online store and naming an authorized solution provider engaged with you on the transaction. Engagement activities may include: assisting with selecting the right product, quoting pricing, or responding to other inquiries about Toshiba product.

To identify/name a reseller agent:

  1. All purchase orders should be made out to Toshiba
  2. Include the following information on the P.O.
    • a. Company Name
    • b. Company Addres
    • c. Company City, State, Zip Code
    • d. Company Contact Name and Phone Number
  3. List the NASPO Value Point Master Price Agreement Number (Contract #B27176)